College Academic Board

The College Council membership, meetings, responsibilities and authority are specified under Article 16 of the College Bylaws. 

ACT College Academic Board Members:

Executive Members

Dr. Issa Saif Mohammed Altubi 
Dean and Chairman of the College Council 
Issa@act.edu.om

Dr. Ahmed Ali Ahmed Alshahri  
Member and Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs 
a.alshahri@act.edu.om

Ms. Monia Mohammed Saeed Al Farsi
Member and Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
monia@act.edu.om 

Mr. Hamed Juma Hamad AlNaimi
Member and Assistant Dean for Administrative and Finance Affairs
hamednaimi@act.edu.om

Dr. Nihad Abdallah mohammed Alzadjali
Member and Head of English Language Centre
Nihad@act.edu.om

Ms. Zainab Al- Ma'awali
Member and Head of Educational Technology Centre
Zainab@act.edu.om

Ms. Nawal Saif Al Hosni 
Member and Head of Business Studies Department
nawal@act.edu.om 

Mr. Abdulhamid Hamdan Humaid Al Hinai
Member and Head of Engineering Department
alhinai@act.edu.om 

Dr. Gnana Rajesh D.
Member and Head of IT Department 
rajesh@act.edu.om