College Academic Board

The College Council membership, meetings, responsibilities and authority are specified under Article 16 of the College Bylaws. 

ACT College Academic Board Members:

Executive Members

Dr. Issa Saif Mohammed Altubi 
Dean and Chairman of the College Council

Dr. Ahmed Ali Ahmed Alshahri  
Member and Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs

Ms. Monia Mohammed Saeed Al Farsi
Member and Assistant Dean for Student Affairs 

Dr. Nihad Abdallah mohammed Alzadjali
Member and Head of English Language Centre

Ms. Zainab Al- Ma'awali
Member and Head of Educational Technology Centre

Ms. Nawal Saif Al Hosni 
Member and Head of Business Studies Department 

Mr. Abdulhamid Hamdan Humaid Al Hinai
Member and Head of Engineering Department 

Dr. Gnana Rajesh D.
Member and Head of IT Department