× Home About ACT Centers Academics Student Affairs Administration Registration Quality Assurance E I U Academic Calendar e-Services Staff Directory e-Act Magazine

College Academic Board

Executive Members 

Dr. Issa Saif Mohammed Altubi 
Dean and Chairman of the College Council 
Issa@act.edu.om 

Dr. Halah Ahmed Salim Alkathiri
Member and Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs
Halah@act.edu.om 

Mr. Ali Khalifa Ali Al Hakmani
Member and Assistant Dean For Admin & Financial Affairs (ADAF)
AliKhalifa@act.edu.om

Mr. Majid Issa Al Rashdi
Member and Assistant Dean for Student Affairs 
Majid@act.edu.om 

Dr. Rayya Al Amri
Member and Head of Quality Assurance Department
rayya@act.edu.om 

Mr. Khalifa Al Bakhri
Member and Head of Admission and Registration

Dr. Nihad Abdallah Mohammed Alzadjali
Member and Head of English Language Centre
Nihad@act.edu.om 

Ms. Zainab Al- Ma'awali
Member and Head of Educational Technology Centre
Zainab@act.edu.om 

Dr. Mouza Saud Ali Al Habsi
Member and Head of Business Studies Department
Mouza@act.edu.om  

Mr. Abdulhamid Hamdan Humaid Al Hinai
Member and Head of Engineering Department
alhinai@act.edu.om  

Dr. Najiba Said Hamed Al Zadjali
Member and Head of IT Department 
Najiba@act.edu.om