College Council

The College Council membership, meetings, responsibilities and authority are specified under Article 16 of the College Bylaws. 

ACT College Council Members (Internal):

Executive Members

Dr. Issa Saif Mohammed Altubi 
Dean and Chairman of the College Council 
Issa@act.edu.om

Dr. Halah Ahmed Salim Alkathiri
Member and Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs
Halah@act.edu.om

Dr. Abdullah Mohammed Ahmed Alghazali
Member and Assistant Dean For Admin & Financial Affairs (ADAF)
a.ghazali@act.edu.om

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Member and Assistant Dean for Student Affairs


Dr. Nihad Abdallah mohammed Alzadjali
Member and Head of English Language Centre
Nihad@act.edu.om

Ms. Zainab Al- Ma'awali
Member and Head of Educational Technology Centre
Zainab@act.edu.om

Dr. Mouza Saud Ali Alhabsi
Member and Head of Business Studies Department
Mouza@act.edu.om 

Mr. Abdulhamid Hamdan Humaid Al Hinai
Member and Head of Engineering Department
alhinai@act.edu.om 

Dr. Najiba Said Hamed Alzadjali
Member and Head of IT Department 
Najiba@act.edu.om