Departments and Centers

At present, there are three Assistant Dean offices namely  Academic Affair, Student Affairs and Administrative and Financial Affairs, three administrative departments (Admission and Registration, Quality Assurance department and Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department), three Academic departments namely Business Studies, Engineering and Information Technology Department and two centers namely English Language Center and Educational Technology Center in the UTAS - Al Mussanah.


 If you are looking for information from or about a specific department, center or office, you can find details, and their web pages by visiting this section.