× Home About ACT Centers Academics Student Affairs Administration Registration Quality Assurance E I D Academic Calendar ETIMAD Staff Directory e-Act Magazine

Focal Point for Students

NOTE: Any Technical Issues during their examinations shall be immediately reported by the Students to their respective Focal Points

Name

Department

E-mail

Dr. Rachappa Jopate

IT

rachappa@act.edu.om
Dr. M. P. Kulandaivel

IT

gracempk@act.edu.om
Mr. Mohammed Farooq

BS

MFarooq@act.edu.om
Mr. Aatif Al-Balushi

BS

aatif@act.edu.om
Mr. Sulochanan Karthich

ENGG

sulochanan@act.edu.om
Dr. C. Ravichandran

ENGG

 Ravi@act.edu.om
Ms. Afrah Al Salmi

PF-ELC

afrah@act.edu.om
Ms. Salwa Al Hadidi

PF-ELC

Salwa.Alhadidi@act.edu.om
Technical Support (Service Desk)

ETC

ETIMAD (act.edu.om)